Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alvarezhunter820 14 days ago

Breakfast Panini

Even during this pandemic, thank you guys so much for keeping everything safe and clean. You guys are the best. Service was excellent and food was good as always.

Dsdba 17 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

It was a great combination of egg and chorizo and it was just the right taste. The salsa added an extra kick. I will definitely be coming back.

Vivian 17 days ago

Farm Fresh Scramble

The farm fresh scramble is absolute delicious and it's perfect for days where you want to treat yourself to a nice brunch but still want something that's light and healthy.

Redsonfire08 19 days ago

Egg White Wrap or Panini

Something on the healthy side! I love the wrap! So tasty and feeling, I always order the same thing when I come here! Great service too!

Glo9390 20 days ago

Monte Cristo

The best Monte Cristo! Turkey, ham, & melted cheese on a soft, flaky croissant! it is served with a side of raspberry jam. I don't know if it's homemade but it was the best raspberry jam I've ever had. Spread some on the croissant & it's out of this world! I can only think of one word, Mouthgasm! It was sooo good I didn't want to finish it & I savored every bite! I crave this sandwich all the time ! If I lived closer I'd be here all the time! PS try the chai!

Mariannenaseiro 23 days ago

The Peach Omelet

The peach omelet is the perfect amount of food and absolutely delicious! I always order the onion rings with ranch as a side (yes even in the morning) they are the best thing ever!

Velsco063076 29 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

My family and I have been coming here for 10 years. Every meal has been heaven and healthy. I never had a bad meal but the breakfast burrito is my absolute best. They use Italian sausage which is much more healthier than regular sausage. So if you want a delicious meal and healthy come to Peach Cafe.

Jrm1365 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Panini

This breakfast panini was absolutely delicious. The bacon was thick cut and cooked very well. The tomatoes added a refreshing touch to the panini. It was a light, enjoyable meal to start the day. The service was excellent! I will definitely be coming back!

Deneen about 1 month ago

French Toast + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

The french toast (especially the croissant french toast) is a fan favorite in our household! Everything about Peach Cafe in general is incredible - the service, the atmosphere, and of course, the food!

An about 1 month ago

The Peach Omelet

The best with granola panccake and Vanilla latte. DELICIOUS

Lupepacheco about 2 months ago

B.L.T.A.

The BLTA is my favorite and the best I've ever had. I treat myself to this sandwich at least once a week.

Kohei about 2 months ago

B.L.T.A.

Always great, myself and wife are enjoying this dish every stay-at-home weekend!

Nicholasb410 3 months ago

Daily Soup & 1/2 Of Deli Sandwich

I come to Peach Cafe ALL of the time! It's our favorite brunch spot and the mimosas are, hands down, THE BEST! They have a rotating array of flavors but typically they offer strawberry, guava, Peach, mango and blueberry, to name a few, but of course you can get the classic OJ! While the breakfast menu is impeccable, the last time we went it was lunch time so I got half of a turkey sandwich (how could you go wrong?) and a cup of the tomato bisque. The turkey sandwich was certainly high quality and the tomato bisque was amazing! Not only did it have a ton of flavor but they amped it up by putting a house made pesto for a garnish to mix in! Service is always friendly, I've never had a bad dish and it's a staple establishment for my friends and family to visit! I highly recommend Peach Cafe! If not for the food and service, but possibly, for the bottomless mimosas!

Thomas 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I don't know how I found this place, but I did. I've been driving up to Monrovia from Orange County to visit a friend every Saturday for years. I only thought there was Mimi's café. Aside from the food which is stellar and tasty beyond belief, there is that ambience of the place and the attitude of the staff which make it a great place to be on a Saturday morning and probably other times too.

Pepper3of7 3 months ago

Life Rice

So good. Love this.

Kevin 4 months ago

Breakfast Potatoes

Best breakfast potatoes I've ever had def should try them!

Hiketheworld42 4 months ago

Café Benedict

You can't go wrong here! Such a delightful oasis in Monrovia. Be sure to try the bourbon sweet potatoes!

Jacquie 4 months ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

As delicious as it looks!!!

Ombg12 4 months ago

B.L.T.A.

I couldn't find the dish I had one time of the few I've visited. it was a Hot chicken with waffles weekend special! Excellent dish, time and hygiene of the place great as well, visiting this weekend too 😬

Mariannelg1946 5 months ago

1/2 Order Of Cinnamon French Toast + Two Scrambled Eggs

I really enjoyed the favor of the meal always good quality!

Cassidyprey 14 days ago

B.L.T.A.

This Sandwhich was unreal! So good and tasty! I loved this dish and my server was awesome! We had such a great time at Peach Cafe. I can't wait to bring all my friends here for bottomless mimosas! :)

Cherlynn 17 days ago

Café Benedict

All I can say is AMAZING! The sauce is creamy and cheesy and the eggs are always cooked to perfection. I love peach!!

Jfelix1087 18 days ago

Farm Fresh Scramble

Everything was amazing!!! I created my own scramble with mushrooms, spinach, tomato and bacon, so good. The potatoes were delicious, the seasoning made them some of the best breakfast potatoes I've ever had. I also got the bottomless mimosas which was really tasty. I shared a flight of mimosas to sample the different flavors; my favorite was mango but they were all very good. So many other things on the menu I would love to try and considering my first experience was exceptional I am definitely visiting again to try some of their other dishes.

Maria 20 days ago

Waffles + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

The waffle are mouth watering! They are made in house. The special batter is so delicious they dont even need syrup. They are crispy and soft all at the same time. Favorite thing to eat at the Peach.🍑🤤

Kelli 21 days ago

Breakfast Panini

Roses are red, violets are blue. I got a delicious panini and you should too. ;) Bacon, ham, pesto, cheese, order me another one please. Yummy for breakfast, yummy for lunch, I know you'll love it a bunch. Pair it with a chai, it's worth a try. The end, thanks for reading my friend.

Marissa 26 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

I was shocked at how good the Huevos Rancheros was. I've tried just about everything here and the breakfast Panini was always my favorite but this dish is my new favorite. I love Peach Cafe and they're really doing a great job at keeping this a safe and clean environment for everyone!

Evyscloset about 1 month ago

B + B

This was the most amazing cinnamon french toast with Bananas and Berries i have eaten. Seriously the berry syrup with the toast was the perfect combination. Loved, loved, loved the Mimosas!! The best part was great food and excellent service!!

Jfayeh0306 about 1 month ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Messy but oh so good, all the best flavors perfectly put together on the friendliest patio in Monrovia. Can not lose coming here. Best spot in city.

Abboudelyas24 about 1 month ago

Nuts + Bolts

Our food was just delicious and we've never seen eggs cooked so perfectly! Service was amazing and they left us wanting more! Can't wait to come back!

Corleone59 about 1 month ago

B.L.T.A.

Best BLTA I've ever had. Iced tea and side salad pair perfectly. Peach Café is delicious!

Vivian about 2 months ago

The Peach Omelet

The Peach Omelette is absolutely delicious. Pro tip: for your choice of bread, ask for cornbread and ask them to toast it for you. A waiter recommended it to me one time and it changed my life!

Genesis about 2 months ago

Cafe Tuna Melt

Okay, let me start off with saying I have had tuna melts from a lot of places and this place is my F A V O R I T E. Idk why or what they put in it it's my favorite place to get a tuna melt! You will not be disappointed and it's very filling. I am craving one writing this review. Just get it, you won't regret it

Yvonnef1 3 months ago

Life Rice

Delicioso!! Healthy and hits the spot

Abbyrohs 3 months ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Being that I'm a bit of a foodie I had high expectations of this sandwich and it was much more than I expected! Absolutely stunning brekkie sandwich! I would highly recommend it and would have again.

Susan 3 months ago

The PC Burger

I love all the food but this is the best burger in town. You have to try it.

Pmadera29 4 months ago

Chicken Pesto

The pesto itself it delicious. It's an amazing dish with great seasoning. It has the perfect portions of everything. I would suggest the side of sourdough bread. You won't regret eating this dish.

Kmaldonado404 4 months ago

French Toast + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

Amazingly light, creamy, and a tad bit crunchy in the right places!

Taylorpa81 4 months ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Food was delicious as always, great service. Definitely our favorite brunch spot.

Jtang999 5 months ago

Vanilla Latte

My boyfriend and I love coming here to eat brunch food. We dont even drink coffee normally but the vanilla latte here is the best coffee I've ever had. We always get it with oatmilk and even come here just for the coffee togo before going to work. Peach cafe is the resson why im going to be addicted to coffee lol. Keep doing great work! I love you guys

Valerialcaraz 5 months ago

Nuts + Bolts

I love all the food I've tried from The Peach Cafe but the best deal on their menu is the Nuts + Bolts. You get a lot of food for not a lot of money. Perfect if you're on a budget. Simple but delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA