Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monrovia

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Annika 8 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

I can never get anything else at this place because this is my absolute FAVORITE!!! I love this dish and I literally come here for this meal 😭🫶

Athena 13 days ago

French Toast + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

I got the weekend special of the stuffed French toast (stuffed with cream cheese and I think strawberry jam), and wow was it good!! The batter on it was so light and fluffy. It tasted like funnel cake with the texture of an airy fluffy donut. Really great dish, and they should keep it on the regular menu.

Priscillaraigoza 22 days ago

Waffles + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

Love this spot! They have a delicious variety of mimosas. The waffles are my favorite along with their tasty breakfast potatoes. The wait is always worth it!

Kurtiskurty 24 days ago

House Chorizo + Egg Scramble

So amazing def comin back

Erika Crystal about 1 month ago

Monte Cristo

Delicious. The perfect blend of sweet and savory. My husband and I love this dish!!!

Jinxedcat13 11 days ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Delicious and quite filling! I find myself craving it more often than not :D

Alexis 21 days ago

Egg White Wrap or Panini

Beautiful dish love the enviroment vibe and people were awesome in the peach cafe.

Rastaa486 23 days ago

Pancakes + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

What is to say of "ThePeachCafe"? Well for starters.. I Love The Peach Cafe! Whats not to love about it anyhow? The Peach Cafe is a lovely establishment, one ill enjoy visiting time and time again. Food is of great quality each bite, in my opinion, was better than the last. The staff members are awesome, they do a great job making you feel welcome. I was able to enjoy my blueberry pancakes with a chocolate milk and had the opportunity to try there monte cristo sandwich along with a glass of their OJ. It was love at first bite! Thank you to everyone at The Peach Cafe, I appreciate what you do. Go eat at this place, "The Peach Cafe."

Lucy 29 days ago

Waffles + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

They add bacon to the waffle and it totally delicious They use thick bacon and you get a good size portion. It is to die for

Erika Crystal about 1 month ago

Life Rice

Delicious every single time. Guilt free breakfast. Simple but not basic. One of my favorites to get here besides the huevos rancheros. I absolutely recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA