Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monrovia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Peach Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelli 1 day ago

Cafe Tuna Melt

Their tuna melt is one of the reasons I always come back! It is so fresh and yummy and doesn't upset my stomach! They also have gluten free bread which is nice!!!

Yippeee19 3 days ago

Nuts + Bolts

After moving out of state, this past year, I returned to Monrovia and my lovely Peach Cafe. My first week back, I dined two days in a row with a friend. Both days, I had the Nuts +Bolts, with an iced latte chaser. Perfectly scrambled eggs, expertly cooked bacon and a slice of sourdough bread. What a delicious way to start my day(s).

Costellorebecca 4 days ago

Life Rice

Life rice is amazing. Super filling but doesn't feel heavy. The texture is hearty from the rice and the ingredients all taste so fresh. Highly recommend!

Montanarachael 9 days ago

Farm Fresh Scramble

The best breakfast!!! I drove all the way from Wisconsin to eat here!!!!

Lopezlena14 12 days ago

The #99

This was literally the best egg sandwich i've ever had. I got regular fries & they were perfect as well. Definitely coming back'

Desireevargas16 2 days ago

B + B

Amazing always fresh n never disappoints:) couldn't have asked for a better fresh French toast especially in Monrovia! No one can beat it

Kya 4 days ago

Chai Latte

So so so good I personally got it iced and I really enjoyed it 10/10 would recommend

Devanee 8 days ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

I loved this sandwich so much! It was very juicy and tasty all around. I highly recommend this sandwich!

Tre3x 9 days ago

Nuts + Bolts

my usual "go-to" for breakfast since it's the perfect amount of food to start a busy day energized & not all "logey," and i can order everything to my exact preferences so it always comes out precisely the way i like it! keep up the awesome work!

Stephyroxanne415 14 days ago

Crispy Scalloped Potatoes

So delicious! Crispy, cheesy, and well seasoned. My only complaint is that it should be a bigger portion ;)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA