Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Peach Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea 10 days ago

Breakfast Panini

Is the best breakfast sandwich. Well everything in the menu is so Good. Is my favorite place for breakfast or lunch. 😍😍 I Love so much peach Cafe.

Sergioorellanavz 16 days ago

B + B

There is always a good place to go and have great food, THE PEACH CAFE. Every time we have a great experience with the service and food. I really think that is on point. Tasty. I always recommend Peach.

Eliza 17 days ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

Everything at the Peach Cafe is so so good, but this sandwich is especially delicious. Gooey and rich, it's really filling and really yummy. The short rib is super tender and the combo of cheddar and fontina is great. And it may seem a bit unusual, but the side of corn bread is phenomenal. They grill it so it's warm and has a nice bit of char on it. It's also a little gooey and really tasty. Whatever you order, make sure to get the corn bread to go with it!!

Jessica 20 days ago

Nuts + Bolts

Classic breakfast! The bacon is always amazing here and the scalloped potatoes were delish. Added onion and cheddar to my scrambled eggs!

Vivian 27 days ago

House Tater Tots

I placed a takeout order Saturday morning, and they gave me an accurate wait time (it took an hour so plan ahead - they're super busy). Once I got to the restaurant, you can tell that they really care about your safety during the pandemic. The staff were wearing double masks and everyone was seated far from each other. They switched their menus to online menus (to avoid touching), and there was a bottle of hand sanitizer at the counter. Picking up my order was swift and easy, and the staff was incredibly friendly. I ordered the huevos rancheros, a side order of house tater tots and cornbread. The huevos rancheros was delicious; the tater tots itself were perfectly seasoned and the potato to topping ratio was perfect; and pro tip - ask for the cornbread to be halved and toasted!

Cassidyprey about 1 month ago

B.L.T.A.

This Sandwhich was unreal! So good and tasty! I loved this dish and my server was awesome! We had such a great time at Peach Cafe. I can't wait to bring all my friends here for bottomless mimosas! :)

Cherlynn about 2 months ago

Café Benedict

All I can say is AMAZING! The sauce is creamy and cheesy and the eggs are always cooked to perfection. I love peach!!

Jfelix1087 about 2 months ago

Farm Fresh Scramble

Everything was amazing!!! I created my own scramble with mushrooms, spinach, tomato and bacon, so good. The potatoes were delicious, the seasoning made them some of the best breakfast potatoes I've ever had. I also got the bottomless mimosas which was really tasty. I shared a flight of mimosas to sample the different flavors; my favorite was mango but they were all very good. So many other things on the menu I would love to try and considering my first experience was exceptional I am definitely visiting again to try some of their other dishes.

Maria about 2 months ago

Waffles + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

The waffle are mouth watering! They are made in house. The special batter is so delicious they dont even need syrup. They are crispy and soft all at the same time. Favorite thing to eat at the Peach.🍑🤤

Kelli about 2 months ago

Breakfast Panini

Roses are red, violets are blue. I got a delicious panini and you should too. ;) Bacon, ham, pesto, cheese, order me another one please. Yummy for breakfast, yummy for lunch, I know you'll love it a bunch. Pair it with a chai, it's worth a try. The end, thanks for reading my friend.

Marissa about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

I was shocked at how good the Huevos Rancheros was. I've tried just about everything here and the breakfast Panini was always my favorite but this dish is my new favorite. I love Peach Cafe and they're really doing a great job at keeping this a safe and clean environment for everyone!

Evyscloset 2 months ago

B + B

This was the most amazing cinnamon french toast with Bananas and Berries i have eaten. Seriously the berry syrup with the toast was the perfect combination. Loved, loved, loved the Mimosas!! The best part was great food and excellent service!!

Jfayeh0306 2 months ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Messy but oh so good, all the best flavors perfectly put together on the friendliest patio in Monrovia. Can not lose coming here. Best spot in city.

Abboudelyas24 2 months ago

Nuts + Bolts

Our food was just delicious and we've never seen eggs cooked so perfectly! Service was amazing and they left us wanting more! Can't wait to come back!

Corleone59 2 months ago

B.L.T.A.

Best BLTA I've ever had. Iced tea and side salad pair perfectly. Peach Café is delicious!

Vivian 3 months ago

The Peach Omelet

The Peach Omelette is absolutely delicious. Pro tip: for your choice of bread, ask for cornbread and ask them to toast it for you. A waiter recommended it to me one time and it changed my life!

Genesis 3 months ago

Cafe Tuna Melt

Okay, let me start off with saying I have had tuna melts from a lot of places and this place is my F A V O R I T E. Idk why or what they put in it it's my favorite place to get a tuna melt! You will not be disappointed and it's very filling. I am craving one writing this review. Just get it, you won't regret it

Yvonnef1 4 months ago

Life Rice

Delicioso!! Healthy and hits the spot

Abbyrohs 4 months ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Being that I'm a bit of a foodie I had high expectations of this sandwich and it was much more than I expected! Absolutely stunning brekkie sandwich! I would highly recommend it and would have again.

Susan 4 months ago

The PC Burger

I love all the food but this is the best burger in town. You have to try it.

Debbie 16 days ago

Chicken Pesto

Favorite salad here. So many flavors that all compliment one another. It's refreshing. You are full but not stuffed afterwards. I often order cornbread on the side because the corn bread is incredible.

Rebecca 17 days ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Delicious breakfast sandwich! Had breakfast potatoes on the side and excellent too. Enjoyed the outdoor dining with friendly, fast service. I highly recommend this cute cafe. I will definitely be back!

Sigrid9477 18 days ago

Café Vanilla

My favorite hot beverage to get here! Creamy and delicious, but also a nice amount of froth. Not too sweet, but not dull at all. The perfect balance of sweet vanilla flavor.

Sirinannabhan 22 days ago

The Peach Omelet

I can make a great omlette at home but there is something about the way the eggs are cooked, the veggies are season I DONT KNOW! I have also searched high and low for the sourdough bread served here but have never found anything like this. I must say...this is my favorite brunch dish of all time.

Alvarezhunter820 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Panini

Even during this pandemic, thank you guys so much for keeping everything safe and clean. You guys are the best. Service was excellent and food was good as always.

Dsdba about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

It was a great combination of egg and chorizo and it was just the right taste. The salsa added an extra kick. I will definitely be coming back.

Vivian about 2 months ago

Farm Fresh Scramble

The farm fresh scramble is absolute delicious and it's perfect for days where you want to treat yourself to a nice brunch but still want something that's light and healthy.

Redsonfire08 about 2 months ago

Egg White Wrap or Panini

Something on the healthy side! I love the wrap! So tasty and feeling, I always order the same thing when I come here! Great service too!

Glo9390 about 2 months ago

Monte Cristo

The best Monte Cristo! Turkey, ham, & melted cheese on a soft, flaky croissant! it is served with a side of raspberry jam. I don't know if it's homemade but it was the best raspberry jam I've ever had. Spread some on the croissant & it's out of this world! I can only think of one word, Mouthgasm! It was sooo good I didn't want to finish it & I savored every bite! I crave this sandwich all the time ! If I lived closer I'd be here all the time! PS try the chai!

Mariannenaseiro about 2 months ago

The Peach Omelet

The peach omelet is the perfect amount of food and absolutely delicious! I always order the onion rings with ranch as a side (yes even in the morning) they are the best thing ever!

Velsco063076 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

My family and I have been coming here for 10 years. Every meal has been heaven and healthy. I never had a bad meal but the breakfast burrito is my absolute best. They use Italian sausage which is much more healthier than regular sausage. So if you want a delicious meal and healthy come to Peach Cafe.

Jrm1365 2 months ago

Breakfast Panini

This breakfast panini was absolutely delicious. The bacon was thick cut and cooked very well. The tomatoes added a refreshing touch to the panini. It was a light, enjoyable meal to start the day. The service was excellent! I will definitely be coming back!

Deneen 2 months ago

French Toast + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

The french toast (especially the croissant french toast) is a fan favorite in our household! Everything about Peach Cafe in general is incredible - the service, the atmosphere, and of course, the food!

An 2 months ago

The Peach Omelet

The best with granola panccake and Vanilla latte. DELICIOUS

Lupepacheco 3 months ago

B.L.T.A.

The BLTA is my favorite and the best I've ever had. I treat myself to this sandwich at least once a week.

Kohei 3 months ago

B.L.T.A.

Always great, myself and wife are enjoying this dish every stay-at-home weekend!

Nicholasb410 4 months ago

Daily Soup & 1/2 Of Deli Sandwich

I come to Peach Cafe ALL of the time! It's our favorite brunch spot and the mimosas are, hands down, THE BEST! They have a rotating array of flavors but typically they offer strawberry, guava, Peach, mango and blueberry, to name a few, but of course you can get the classic OJ! While the breakfast menu is impeccable, the last time we went it was lunch time so I got half of a turkey sandwich (how could you go wrong?) and a cup of the tomato bisque. The turkey sandwich was certainly high quality and the tomato bisque was amazing! Not only did it have a ton of flavor but they amped it up by putting a house made pesto for a garnish to mix in! Service is always friendly, I've never had a bad dish and it's a staple establishment for my friends and family to visit! I highly recommend Peach Cafe! If not for the food and service, but possibly, for the bottomless mimosas!

Thomas 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I don't know how I found this place, but I did. I've been driving up to Monrovia from Orange County to visit a friend every Saturday for years. I only thought there was Mimi's café. Aside from the food which is stellar and tasty beyond belief, there is that ambience of the place and the attitude of the staff which make it a great place to be on a Saturday morning and probably other times too.

Pepper3of7 4 months ago

Life Rice

So good. Love this.

Kevin 5 months ago

Breakfast Potatoes

Best breakfast potatoes I've ever had def should try them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA