Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monrovia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Peach Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jasonkempenaar about 7 hours ago

Nuts + Bolts

The eggs were cooked exactly to order and were delicious. The applewood smoked bacon was some of the best bacon I've ever had. The blue berry pancakes were really good too. My only complaint is it was more than I could eat.

Reaganmdowd 1 day ago

B + B

AMAZING! The ultimate breakfast.

Leontalia 5 days ago

Chicken-Blueberry

Love the Chicken-Blueberry salad! Its the perfect blend of sweet and savory. The chicken is grilled to perfection and the blueberry vinaigrette is heaven! Im not typically a salad person but this has become my go-to at the Peach Cafe.

Jtw9989 21 days ago

B.E.C.

Peach Cafe Monrovia by far has the best rendition of the Bacon Egg and Cheese breakfast sandwich. The crispy hashbrown puts McDonald's to shame and the brioche bun is ridiculously delicious. Going with American cheese was an A+ decision! All around best thing I've had in my mouth since before time.

Robert 28 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

Adding chicken was a GAME CHANGER. Definitely a must have. 10/10 would recommend.

Weseguin22 1 day ago

B + B

Such a cute and yummy place!!! LOVE IT HERE!

Nathatwong 4 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Undoubtedly the best breakfast burrito I've had. Been trying to find one and this place just had it :)

Diazjessika 6 days ago

Chicken Pesto

Most amazing salad! You will not regret ordering. Always fresh and so delicious!

Tosh 26 days ago

Life Rice

Life Rice was outstanding! Service was great as always. The 80s music in the cafe is the best!

Luisa about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

Bomb!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA