Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monrovia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Peach Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aracely 1 day ago

Breakfast Potatoes

Came here for the first time last week on a Saturday, I tried their weekend special which was the chilaquiles with a side of breakfast potatoes & it was SO delicious, I just wish it was a permanent choice on the menu!

Hannahtrinh25 12 days ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

Ordered the OG Breakfast Sandwich togo and everything was cooked to perfection. Nothing was overly salty and the eggs paired well with the crispy bacon!

Jserna30 19 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito never disappoints! It's so good, I get one every Friday. I highly recommend the chorizo & bacon breakfast burrito. You won't be disappointed!!!!

Karencowtrinh 27 days ago

Egg White Wrap or Panini

Loved the light and crispy bread. Did not taste too salty or heavy. Left me feeling good. Got this wide a side of crispy scallop potatoes, which were okay, but I would have preferred crispier.

Claudia 27 days ago

OG Breakfast Sandwich

This is hands down the best breakfast sandwich I've had. The eggs are cooked perfectly and the bread is so good. It's big, juicy and the taste is perfection!

Maria 2 days ago

Nuts + Bolts

This is my favorite meal here at peach cafe, has everything in one. Worth the drive to come all the way back to Monrovia. I love adding cheese on my eggs and accompanying it with a side of French toast. Best breakfast in town. Perfect little place to have brunch with there amazing mimosas also. Atmosphere is cute too and servers are awesome always so helpful. Love it here and there food.

Emily 17 days ago

Garden Salad

I had the blueberry chicken salad, and it was delicious! It is a perfect summer salad, and the flavors work so well together. I love a salad with berries, nuts, and blue cheese. However, this salad has goat cheese and it pairs so well with the other ingredient of the dish. This salad made me a fan of goat cheese! I would highly recommend this salad.

Ed And Kath 19 days ago

House Made Corned Beef Hash

Downside is long wait times. Above that on the upside, great food and service and ambiance. 5 stars worth the wait.

Jcorrea33 27 days ago

Grilled Chicken Club

It My favorite dish on the menu , always comes out crispy and tender would highly recommend to fill your satisfaction

David 28 days ago

B.L.T.A.

My BF and I split this sandwich which included a beautiful and fresh side salad. It was plenty enough for the two of us. So delicious and Josh was great as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA