Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Peach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monrovia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Peach Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jtw9989 2 days ago

B.E.C.

Peach Cafe Monrovia by far has the best rendition of the Bacon Egg and Cheese breakfast sandwich. The crispy hashbrown puts McDonald's to shame and the brioche bun is ridiculously delicious. Going with American cheese was an A+ decision! All around best thing I've had in my mouth since before time.

Robert 9 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

Adding chicken was a GAME CHANGER. Definitely a must have. 10/10 would recommend.

Aliciancortez81 about 2 months ago

Monte Cristo

I reviewed the Chorizo Scramble a couple of days ago as my favorite dish here and my goto dish, but I had to come on here and revise my statement. After someone suggested it I ordered the Monte Cristo breakfast sandwich and I must say it is my new favorite, I have been here more then a few times and have never not love what I got. I am a creature of habit and rarely try new menu items anywhere, but here at Peach I enjoy the new adventure every time.

B 2 months ago

French Toast + Powdered Sugar + Strawberries

I love French toast and croissants, brings these two together..and it is an explosion of wonderful flavors and textures! It's my favorite item on their menu and I keep coming back for it! You won't be disappointed with this dish!

Jvera91 2 months ago

B + B

Their breakfast items are really good. The staff is friendly and their restaurant is always clean. Items are packed nicely and they make their food look really appetizing. This is my go-to spot for breakfast on Saturdays. I always recommend The Peach Cafe to people.

Tosh 7 days ago

Life Rice

Life Rice was outstanding! Service was great as always. The 80s music in the cafe is the best!

Luisa 11 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Bomb!!

Aliciancortez81 about 2 months ago

House Chorizo + Egg Scramble

I've never been disappointed eating here, everything is so good. The toast is amazing (and I'm not by fan of sourdough) but the chorizo and egg scramble is the best l had anywhere. This place is a goto for brunch on Saturdays.

Heather 2 months ago

B + B

I have been a weekend regular at Peach for several years. It is, hands down, my favorite breakfast/brunch/lunch spot. It's an unassuming place, but it packs up quickly, and for good reason! The chef has delicious and creative comfort food on the everyday menu, and cranks it up on the weekends. Some of the absolute favorites from the weekend menus have been the Nashville hot chicken with chive butter and waffles, the brunch burger (omg drool), chillaquilles, and their fantastic tots! For the weekday menu, anything with bacon is DIVINE, especially the BLT with avocado. I adore the tuna melt, and most importantly, they make their corned beef FROM SCRATCH. It is amazing. You will not be disappointed! The staff is lovely and the food is from heaven. Try a mimosa flight too if you're feeling boozy. For an extra boozy meal, the bottomless mimosa will treat you right!

Gabbylydiapalomino 3 months ago

The Peach Omelet

One of the best omelets I've ever had.. actually, it is the best omelet I've ever had. It is perfectly balanced, I don't have to add or take anything out of it. Perfect balance of veggies and ham! This with the fried corn bread... AMAZING!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA